Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Jesse Parker helped me and was awesome!!! Would highly recommend to any family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Absolutely outstanding service. Tim Erwin was the sales man I dealt with and he was absolutely amazing. The time and dedication he showed to helping me select my next vehicle was something that has been lost. He was dedicated and extremely professional. I didn’t feel rushed while we talked. The facility it’s self was pristine and the other staff were just as amazing. 10/10 would recommend to a friend. I will be going there for all future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

It was a Very fast and easy process. My salesman was knowledgeable and professional. Had a fun car buying experience! 10-10 would recommend to everybody!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Only place I will buy from! Great experience all around. Bought a 21 Silverado from #1 Cochran and could not be happier. Highly recommend .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I took my car in for a state inspection and an oil change I didn't have an appointment so I figured I would be waiting around for a while for it to get done. The service advisor took it right in and I had it back with in 45 minutes. I was really impressed on how quick and efficient they were to get it done for me. They also filled up my fluids as well which was a plus for me. You guys rock!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I had the best experience with #1 Cochran Chevrolet, I enquired about a specific vehicle online, and they had it all spit shined and ready for me when I arrived. The sales management staff were super helpful and I liked how the whole deal could be worked off of an Ipad. When I went to sign papers to finalize my purchase the finance manager was so through with all of the paper work and she answered any questions I had. I also appreciated how my sales consultant Brandon went over the entire vehicle with me ensuring I would feel just as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

bought a 2011 truck. This was the best experiance I have ever had buying a vehicle .After 3 days, check engine light came on . Dave said bring the truck in. Fixed, no charge. Greatest group of guys I have ever dealt with .If you are looking to buy a vehicle ,I cant imagine anyone treating you better. Thanks Dave and Roger for making my car buying experiance enjoyable. You have my loyalty ,you guys are the best!!!!!! Thanks again, Tim IF YOU NEED A NEW VEHICLE AND WANT TO BE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES ,THIS IS THE PLACE Hay Mr Cochran Give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

From the time I started talking to Rich I felt comfortable and not pressured to buy or rushed. Rich Basile took time and ask me questions to understand my needs in a vehicle. He explained how everything works an alway inviting any questions I had. Pony tail Rich my sales person was just the best. I would recommend him to my family and anyone buying a car., I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with the start to finish experience of buying my Equinox. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

This was by far the easiest and fastest we have ever had buying a new vehicle. Richard, Dave P and Evan were wonderful to deal with. Richard took the time to explain all the features of our new Traverse, both verbally and by showing what each did. This was the first time dealing with this group of professionals and believe me, we felt at home, no pressure and customer for life. Thanks again for a very stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

This was my second car buying experience with Mr. Basile. Each time he has been very genuine and he takes the time to really listen to our needs for a new car. I can't express how much I enjoyed working with him again. If you want excellent customer service, Mr. Basile is the guy for the job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I had to replace a very loved vehicle because it was totaled in an accident. Richard & all the staff were very friendly, made us feel welcome, answered all our questions, and made us feel comfortable . Richard saved the day by mentioning GAP insurance - as I was worried since my insurance company was not paying off the loan I had on my car. He was also very responsive to any texts I sent. He is just an all around good guy who understands how to treat people. I will highly recommend him & the dealership to any friends who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I was looking to upgrade to a Tahoe and Richard went above and beyond. Between traveling for work and being in and out of meetings all day Richard worked with me via text message to get my purchase done! Seems like a genuine dude who is willing to work to find you exactly what you need! Thanks brother

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

They were great to work with Rich my salesman was great. Dave the Sales Manager was very personable and listened to my wants and needs. I will be back to the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

I have a 5 star rating because our experience was completely great! I have nothing negative to say. Rich was great salesman, we weren’t ready to buy right away. I went back to him after a few months and he did nothing but the best for us! I can’t wait to work with them again for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

I was fortunate enough to come to this dealership and have Rich and his intern Evan be the guys to walk me through my buying process. Every question I had, concern I had, was easily taken care of by these guys. It's obviously exciting to buy a new car, but it's even better when you have fun with the guys doing it. I would highly recommend Rich to anybody in the market for a new ride. You're the man Rich!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

We went out to buy a new car. The service was fast and friendly and we received the exact car we wanted with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

After the crazy hail storm, my car was totalled and I was left with a very tight budget. Rich made sure that I could find something that I actually wanted in my price range. He worked closely with me and made sure that we kept right where I wanted to be payment-wise. I have purchased another car for my wife off of Rich and he is by far the most caring and personable salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. There was no rushing and no pressure. Rich made sure that everything was to my liking and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

David rose was the most fair salesman I’ve dealt with. Very fair and honest. Really looks out for his customers. Higher recommend for anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Dave Rose was very clear and transparent throughout the buying process. Very friendly and informative through all steps of the process. I would definitely recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Everything was easy and fast great experience. Rich and Zach were great they really helped me and made everything very simple. I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Having considered leasing a new car for some time, I found myself needing one unexpectedly. We chose Cochran Chevrolet because it was close and I prefer to deal with a family owned business. Being new to this, I did not know what to expect. Robert Pinkosky was a welcome relief to deal with. Robert was straight forward and honest without being pushy or trying to talk us into something we did not want or need. Robert found us a vehicle with the options we wanted and not ones we did not want. Thanks Robert and the people at Cochran Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

David rose was helpful and friendly salesman.he was informative and no pressure sales would highly recommend him. He made for a great experience and easy to get along with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Purchased a new 2019 Colorado yesterday and had a good time with Rich Basile. The experience overall was fantastic, we had a good time during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

After getting a great deal and great service from Richard Basile when I bought my Colorado, I asked him to find me a great deal on a Cherokee for my wife. I told him what we wanted, color, amenities, etc. Well, Richard came through! He found us the exact car we wanted, at the exact price we wanted. We couldn't be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Rich listened to what we said and what we wanted. never pressured us into anything. Wasn't in any hurry to get done with us. Luke in finance explained everything in detail. He also never pressured us into buying anything. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

I went in with a set number and amount i wanted to pay. Robert Pinkosky did absolutely everything in his power to get me the best deal. He had no problem jumping through hoops to make the deal as close to perfect as possible. I absolutely would recommend #1 Cochran Chevrolet and Robert to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

The customer service at this dealership is second to none . The sales consultant Richard Basile And the sales manager Bill took fantastic care of us as soon as we walked in the door. Everything was so hassle free and we felt so comfortable with everyone at the dealership. I have purchased several cars in the past but was never treated so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Really enjoyed the car buying experience here. I felt no pressure to purchase or make any decision. Tony was able to show me all the options for the truck I wanted. They also gave me a great trade in amount for my used truck. I will recommend to friends and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Worked with me o. A very personal level to get me in the exact Colorado that a wanted, at a price that worked for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I spoke with Robert on the phone the day before I was scheduled to bring in my vehicle. I reached the end of my lease and Robert asked me questions. It was obvious he took the time to take detailed notes because he was well prepared to help me when I arrived. He took time to understand my needs and didn't try to force me into a vehicle that didn't work for me. Robert made sure that I had everything set up with Chevy and OnStar before I left. When the time comes for me to turn in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Rich and team really helped us out with purchasing two vehicles in only a few days span. He continued to follow up with us and I'm looking forward to working with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I am a single mom who was in need of a reliable vehicle for work and taking my daughters to competitions and college. Richard listened to my needs. He searched the entire Cochran inventory to locate a vehicle that met my needs and payment ability. Luke in finance searched to find a lending institution with a good interest rate and affordable payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

I have purchased my last 5 vehicles at this location. Always friendly and helpful. Making a decision on a new vehicle can be a bit stressful but never at this dealership. Quick and painless all my questions were answered and I love the vehicle I purchased as I always do. Thanks to Dave Piccolo and Richard Basile for another awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

After starting out with another location of a Cochran dealership I was very upset and angered by how I was treated and how shady the whole experience had been. prior to visiting that certain dealership I had looked at some vehicles online and Anthony was kind enough to respond to one of my emails and stated that he was available to help me choose my next vehicle I was very turned off by Cochran itself because of my prior experience in Monroeville, but I have to tell you Anthony definitely was your saving Grace for the dealership not only was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

we were car shopping for quite a while and went to alot of dealerships but they had the best deal. And on top of the great deal the salesmen were not pushy or annoying like at most dealerships which was very refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Everything went as i hoped it would. Good, fast service and got the deal we wanted. Will return again for our next vehicle for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

I went to a few different dealerships and there wasn’t one salesman that wanted to work for the deal but Pinky. Amazing experience! Fair deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Our experience was fantastic! It started with Ben Kopp, an outstanding Sales consultant! Ben was very personable, honest and going extra miles throughout our car buying experience!. I had seen the car I was looking for on your website, checked the CarFax report, and it's current location, which stated it was on the lot, we went to check it out. The car was at a different location; Ben and I discovered a 'glitch' in the website, but he stated he would have the car brought to the Zeleinople dealership lot in a day or so, so that I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

This had to be the best car buying/leasing experience we have ever had! RIchard Basile went above and beyond in customer service. His genuine care and concern during the process was exemplary. My husband and I both commented on how relaxing the entire adventure was. Richard's commitment to his customers is commendable. We will be certain to recommend #1 Cochran and Richard Basile to family and friends. We consider Richard a very valuable asset to your company and will gladly deal with him in the future. Thank you for your time and consideration.... Ralph and Linda Freedman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I have been looking for a new Trax and have searched the internet. I pressed the button to submit my inquiry and Richard called me within a minute. Wow! I made an appointment with him and the one thing that stuck in my mind was when he said ask for the big guy with a ponytail. Well when I got there I did just that and he came out and from that point on we felt like family. He has a personality that you just love. Before we knew it my wife and I were talking about our family with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

New car shopping is never fun and when my wife and I walked into #1 Cochran Chevy for an appointment with the big guy with a ponytail we figured it would be the same old thing , that is until we met Richard Basile. Can you say Mr. Personality? He was funny, caring and most of all he listened to me and my wife on what we were looking for. If you are looking for a vehicle he will go out of his way to take care of you. He even opened and closed the door for my wife upon entering and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

To be honest here the guys working there were very helpful, polite, and certious. They made sure what I was buying was a for sure deal and that there was absolutely nothing wrong with the car and I could drive it safely. Can not Express how nice every thing went and how exceptionally kind everyone was to anything I asked or needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

I am always very nervous when buying a new auto. Buying a car is like having a root canal to me. So when I went to #1 Cochran Chevy and met Richard Basile I was on guard but within minutes Richard had me relaxed and laughing. He has such a wonderful personality and made me feel important. He listened to what I had to say and then found me the car of my dreams. I WILL BE BACK ! I will be buying from Richard again and I am going to tell ,y family and friends about him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Richard Basile went above and beyond to make sure I got the truck I wanted! Richard worked with me to make sure I got the payment that I wanted. He was so committed to helping me that he made a special trip to my house with the truck so I wouldn’t have to bring my wife and kids down to the dealership. All said and done I could not have been happier with Richard and the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

We have worked with Tony F for the second time in about a year an a half. Very easy to work with and professional!! My other lease is up in a year and a half and will definitely call Tony again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

I needed a new vehicle badly. I also knew that my credit was less than desirable. I had no money to put down and was terrified of the entire process. Richard Basile was what I needed in a sales man, He went out of his way to take care of me. He treated me like his friend and not a client. He cared about what I had to say and what my concerns were. He went way beyond what a normal salesman would do. I am now driving a newer Vehicle and it is all because of #1 Cochran Chevy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The sales associates were extremely friendly, courteous and personable! There was absolutely no pressure to buy. The prices of the vehicles I looked at were extremely competitive. I would strongly recommend giving the Cochran auto group an opportunity to help you find your next vehicle (new or used)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

It was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle I would recommend #1 Cochran to anyone and Tony was a great sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I dealt with a guy name tony he was great from the start to finish. Stayed in consistent contact . An I left more than satisfied. We looked at several different cars .he helped while maintaining patient. Then we spot my baby. A white on.white 2015 Nissan . It was that moment I knew Tony was great for the job . I will send all.my friends to see him Thank u guys for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I was very impressed with how Tony F was willing to help me learn about my new car. Everyone was polite. Clean showroom, very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I was overwhelmingly and pleasantly both surprised and pleased by my experience. I have had one of the worst years of my life over the past 14 months. I'm an a VERY difficult and unsettling place in life and I'm in both a complicated and embarrassing situation. Yet, I was also forced to shop for a vehicle despite my awkward and challenging situation. Not only was my experience purchasing a vehicle at Cochran a highly positive experience, but Tony Ferrara, the employee who sold me the car, was VERY professional. More importantly, he was compassionate, non judgmental, sympathetic, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Robert was very helpful. He explaned all the features in the car i was interested in. Test dove the car. He was very effective and knowledgeable. I would recomend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Very professional group ,straight forward and courteous. Felt sorry for the financial individual ,had difficulty with the printer. But he was still professional and apologized for the problem.I would recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

I had a very good experience and treatment during the process of buying my new Malibu. Anthony took the time to find the car I wanted even though some dealers did not respond. Luke Leya was personal and friendly during the final paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

David Rose was wonderful, up front about our purchase and trade in. We could not be more pleased with our experience. David Piccollo responded to me within minutes about setting up a test drive and had the car ready for when I got done with work. Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I came to #1 Cochran to compare prices and ended up leaving with a new car! Robert was amazing from the minute I walked in the door. We were able to find a car that fit my wants and needs and get the best deal on it. Robert walked me through every step and took everything into consideration. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

The vehicle I purchased was listed at a fair price and sales consultant worked with us as well. Sales consultant was very polite and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I’ve been a customer of Robert Clay for years. I would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing or leasing a vehicle. He’s professional but also down to earth. And he will do everything he can to get you into your dream vehicle. And once again he did that for me yesterday, so I’m the proud owner of a new 1500 Silverado, I didn’t think it was possible,but Rob made it happen for me. I cannot thank him enough, so if you’re in the market,definitely stop by and talk to Robert Clay, he’s the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I Needed a larger truck and saw one on the website that interested me. I spoke with a Mr. Bob Pinkowsky from Kenny Ross Chevrolet in Zelienople. He worked out a time to accommodate my schedule and on the very same day I drove off with the truck I wanted. Bob and the Finance team were amazing. The entire deal took only 2hrs. I honestly can't believe how smooth of a transaction this was, and I highly recommend giving Bob and the team at Kenny Ross Chevy in Zelienople a try for your next car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Robert Clay went above and beyond . He was very helpful and showed he cared about our needs. Everyone was so very nice and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

I must say my husband and I bought a chevy traverse and we are very pleased i love the traverse whomever sold us our vehicle I apologize I’m terrible with names but he was very new at the time but he was awesome super nice and a big family man and that is huge for me! we did have an issue with our lease company charging us after the fact and I called in and spoke with Alan deihl and he was amazing and very easy to work with he solved our problem and got everything resolved and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I bought a used car that had some issues. Alan Deal addressed my concerns and along with Robert Clay they worked very hard to get me into a nice New Lease. We love it. Thanks so much. We will definently be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Volt from Kenny Ross Rt. 19 North, the whole experience was wonderful. The salesmen Mr. Robert Clay was very helpful and was able to come within $40 of the monthly payment amount I ask for. He was so helpful that I went into the dealership on Friday, talked to my wife and purchased the car on Saturday afternoon. Great experience all around, form the sales people, finance department, to the people who take care of the vehicles. Ii would highly recommend Kenny Ross Rt. 19 North and will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

Had a great salesman in the name of Rob Clay, he helped me purchase my first and second car from this dealership and I am very happy. He knows exactly what he is talking about and really can help you purchase the right car just for you. The dealership as well is very nice and clean and has great people with a great all around atmosphere. Very quick and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Tom Hammer was a wonderful and thoughtful sales agent. He worked with me to help me find the car and price that I was looking for. He answered all of my questions and was personable yet professional and I very much appreciated it. The rest of the sales/financing team were great as well. Thanks Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

My wife was searching online and we did our Sunday look and see. There was a specific Model that caught both our eyes so she decided to go back online and see if it was still available and what the price would be. Within about 30 minutes we were contacted by 3 Dealers including Robert Clay at Kenny Ross. Everyone came in with their best price , but Robert Clay / Kenny Ross was the lowest and the Vehicle they had came with more options. Robert Clay and Everyone at Kenny Ross were Great..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Dave and I have been searching for sometime for a SUV that is reasonable on gas, holds 5 comfortably (with space to spare) and , of course, reasonably priced. After going a couple other dealers , We met with Tom Hammer and he found THE perfect car for us. A sharp Cherry red 2015 Chevy Trax. Tom was informative, worked with our needs and helped make it happen .No pressure. Very positive experience. We love this car!!! I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a new car to visit Tom at KennyRoss in Zelienople !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Tom Hammer is the best salesman. We purchased a car 5 years ago for my Husband. Friday we bought a new 2016 Cruse from him. The reason we went back is because of Tom Hammer. He is friendly and had the car sitting in the lot. Just what I wanted. Fast, friendly service in all departments. Would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

I traded in a jeep wrangler for a silverado. The dealership gave me a great price for my trade, and made the whole process easy and simple. I personally dealt with Tom Hammer and he was awesome. Great overall service, great people, I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

We left with the car we saw in the lot. It was love at first sight. We are pleased with our purchase. Can't wait convertible weather. Worked well with salesman, Pinky..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

Bob made it the most pleasant experience I ever had buying a car.His Christian values you knew he wasn't out to screw you. There was no swearing no rudeness a down to earth guy and a pleasure to work with. If only there were more car dealers like him there would be more cars sold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

This was our 3rd car purchased through Kenny Ross. Tom & Mike were the people we dealt with for this experience. They were positive, efficient & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

This is our 2nd car purchase at Kenny Ross, Tom Hammer is the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. We couldn't have asked for a better experience from the beginning to the end. The truck had to be brought in and Tom remembered that my husband likes to go over them with a fine tooth comb before the paperwork, so he made sure that it was washed and cleaned so that he could go over it. When it came time to sign the papers, we were extremely impressed with the finance gentleman, Mike Birone, has a great personality ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

Kenny Ross employees have gone above and beyond with giving me the best customer satisfaction!! A big thank you to bob pinkosky for awesome customer service. He even helped me return the rental I was driving!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

Salesman, Dave Piccolo was very courteous and helpful. He is a credit to the Sales Dept and I would recommend him to any of my friends and family who are looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Kenny Ross Chevrolet in Zelienople,Pa. Bob Pinkosky is the person that sold me both of my cars. He went far and beyond for my husband and I. He understood what we wanted he knew exactly what car would fit our family needs. KENNY ROSS CHEVROLET IN ZELIENOPLE,PA IS THE BEST PLACE TO GO TO FOR A NEW VEHICLE. I will and would recommend this exact dealership to anyone. THANK YOU KENNY ROSS CHEVROLET AND A SPECIAL THANK YOU BOB PINKOSKY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

I just bought my 3rd Equinox yesterday from Kenny Ross Chevrolet. When I walked in; the salesman, Anthony Caltury, approached me within moments to help me. I told him what I wanted & he quickly looked up to find me 3 on site vehicles for me. I checked them out & I decided on the patriotic blue metallic one. It hand the sun roof I wanted along with cloth heated seats I didn't expect to get. Took a test drive. I was sold. He went over the warranty package for the car exterior & interior which I bought. I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

This dealership is a real class act. They are respectful of people's time yet they take their time and explain everything in a manner which is very appropriate I have bought two vehicles there now and will definitely buy my next one there also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

While at Kenny Ross Chevrolet, we were taken care of by Dave Rose. he took time to make us feel relaxed with the buying experience. Dave listened to what we were interested in and why. He made several suggestions and then walked us through the process. Dave also made good suggestions concerning warranties and other programs available. All in all i would definently remend Dave Rose to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2016

My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Chevy cruze from Rob Clay. He was a huge help and got us in the car we wanted. We are super happy with our purchase and appreciate Rob's time and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

Had such a wonderful experience buying my car with Ed! He was very knowledgeable and carring. The whole staff was so helpful and kind. I would recommend Kenny Ross to anyone! Thank you so much Ed Caitlin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2015

no pressure to buy, lots of inventory , everyone very friendly. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable of the vehicles. He is very friendly and strives to put you in the vehicle you want at the best price possible. My husband and I left the dealership with the cAr I wanted and am very satisfied. Will definitely see Rob Clay when we are in search for new vehicle. Will refer family and friends as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2015

I recently bought a used truck from Kenny Ross Chevy/Buick North. My overall experience was very good. My experience with the salesman ED CASCIATO was excellent. Ed listened to my needs and worked with me to come to an agreement on the purchase. I was not rushed or pressured. I would recommend Kenny Ross and Ed Casciato to any car buyer. Bob Hutten Pittsburgh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2015

Cody Reagan was very, very helpful and we really enjoyed dealing with him - no pressure, just knowledge. He really knows all about the Lacrosse that we purchased from him. Excellent experience - thank you Cody, Dave and Mary Lou Gartner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Cody was very knowledgeable of the different features of the LaCrosse and demonstrated them when I asked various questions. He was very pleasant and helpful showing us different models and makes of cars. It was a very enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2014

Overall wonderful experience however please watch out they do not put a reserve on your interest rate. Look up what a dealer reserve is and educate yourself in order to safeguard and get your best interest rates. I also noticed I was told my credit score was pulled from two resources however only given 1 report, which was the lower report! I had to ask how may they pulled and to get both scores. Which at first made me think I could only get the higher rate they tried pulling on me. Again just watch for these two issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2014

My wife and I purchased a 2010 Nissan Rouge. We were happy with the vehicle, and staff at the time. We then were going over paperwork and noticed that the "sale price" was for A LOT more than we had beed told. As we had concentrated on payment following the initial quote, we didn't think much of it. We were close to our budget of $200 a month. We were a bit distracted with our daughter whom had come along for the shopping trip, and when processing through the finance department, the paperwork wasn't gone into detail very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2014

Thanks Rob, Darlene and the rest of the team at Kenny Ross for making our buying experience stress-free and enjoyable! We are very pleased with our lease on a 2014 Equinox. The vehicle is beautiful and exactly what we wanted but were afraid to ask for! Rob was fun to work with, and listened to our concerns and needs before taking us out on the lot. Both Rob and Darlene made us feel respected, and we never felt pressured into a deal. This is our second car purchase at Kenny Ross Chevrolet/Buick. We helped our son to purchase his first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2014

Get it done dealership..Great job by all. They did an outstanding job putting my deal together to make me happy buying my new Sonic. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2013

We stopped at another dealer up the road from Kenny Ross, mind you it was about 20 degrees and windy, we walked the lot for about 1/2 hour and nobody came out to ask if we needed any help. We drove a few minutes up the road to Kenny Ross, pulled in, my husband hopped out to quickly look at a few cars, and "Pinky" immediately came out to ask if we needed any help. We ended up buying from the dealership that night because they gave us a great deal, they did not pressure us at all, gave us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2013

I love my new Chevy Traverse! Rob was very helpful and making a decision that fit my needs and my pocketbook! I will buy from Kenny Ross and Rob Clay again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2013

Tom Hammer was very helpful and found the vehicle that was just perfect for our needs. Overall service in finding, financing and paperwork was very efficient and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2013

Ed was great to work with during the sales process. He also had strong follow through before and after the sale. Joe Miller Wexford,PA

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review